3 A.M.

Moon-Hang-3208a_tn

This song is one that’s been on my playlist for years and I still don’t grow tired of it. Matchbox 20 are the band. The song for me is about that quirky girl we all know and love. A bit ditzy, off-piste but full of fun and some sadness.

Ezzie and I shot this late one night/early morning at the iconic Silbury Hill in Wiltshire. It seemed to be the right venue to depict my thoughts of this slightly off the wall girl. Ezzie as always got a little bit too into the part and had a lovely time leaping in the moonlight at this slightly magical/mystical location. The shot came together quite easily once we got there and I’d set up. I used my new remote flash trigger from Hahnel and it works like a dream! Yay!

“It’s 3am and I must be lonely”

About squashimagery

Uber cool photographer bloke!!
This entry was posted in General, Photographs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

